BOOK YOUR FREE 30 MIN CONSULT TODAY
Services VIP Retreats Courses Free About Leah TV work with Leah

Specific Tantric Keys to include in your Sexual Healing Practice.

When you add these elements to your practice, transformation is assured!

Leah Piper touches briefly on key tantric principles to include in any sexual healing practice:

  • Conscious Touch
  • Talking back to negative thoughts
  • Tracking Sensations
  • Breathing
  • Sounding

For a deep dive into Sexual Healing Rituals, Leah offers group coaching programs for women at https://www.moreloveworks.com/group-coaching.

Individual coaching packages are also available at https://www.moreloveworks.com/mentoring.

You are also welcome to join a workshop offered through the NY Tantra Institute where Leah will be highlighting various Tantric techniques in great detail:

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - OPEN TO COUPLES $75 AND SINGLES $45
2-5 PM Hawaiian | 5-7 PM Pacific | 6-8 PM Mountain | 7-9 PM Central | 8-10 PM Eastern

You can register for that event at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/introduction-to-sexual-healing-workshop-for-couples-or-singles-tickets-192020527567?aff=4lpiper.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.