• Leah Alchin Piper

Specific Tantric Keys to include in your Sexual Healing Practice.

When you add these elements to your practice, transformation is assured!

Leah Piper touches briefly on key tantric principles to include in any sexual healing practice.


- Conscious Touch

- Talking back to negative thoughts

- Tracking Sensations

- Breathing

- Sounding




For deep dive into Sexual Healing Ritual's Leah offers group coaching programs for women @ https://www.moreloveworks.com/group-coaching.



Individual coaching packages are also available - https://www.moreloveworks.com/mentoring


.

You are also welcome to join a workshop being offered through the NY Tantra Institute where Leah will be highlighting various Tantric techniques in great detail


- Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - OPEN TO COUPLES $75 AND SINGLES $45 2-5 PM Hawaiian | 5-7 PM Pacific | 6-8 PM Mountain | 7-9 PM Central | 8-10 PM Eastern


You can register for that event at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/introduction-to-sexual-healing-workshop-for-couples-or-singles-tickets-192020527567?aff=4lpiper

8 views0 comments